Training & Placement

Campus Placement Drive


The campus interview was conducted on 17/02/2018 by (Advantmed India Ltd) which was organized by Dayanand college of pharmacy.

The inauguration ceremony was done on 17/02/2018 at 10.00 am in presence of honorable principal Dr. Kalmase V.M., Vice-Principal Ms.Satpute K.L and Training and placement incharge Dr. Chaus W.N. Interviewing panel consisted of Ms. Himanshi Jain (HR Co-ordinator), Ms. Divya Khandelwal (HR Team), Mr. Chetan Sharma (Processing Auditor), and Mr. Akshit Patel (Quality Auditor). Total 102 students appeared for the interview.

The event was anchored by Ms. Vidhi Palsapure . The informative speech was delivered by Mr. Sarda R.R who elaborated the importance of the campus interview and the aspect of company. He also shared their valuable knowledge with student. The motivational speech was delivered by our principal Dr. Kalmase sir who shared their experience with students and motivated them. Sir also highlighted the importance of campus interview through their speech. Session was concluded by vote of thanks from Ms.Gaud I.N.

The next session of interview was conducted by the guest Ms. Divya Khandelwal who provided the information regarding company. She also elaborated the company’s aim, work, branches and expansion. The interview selection procedure was stared on 11.30 am. According to student knowledge and confidence the students were shortlisted for next procedure. The shortlisted students filled the forms which were provided by the company and the end of this campus interview was done at 5.00 pm.

List of Selected Students

Name College/Institute Name
Kamble Umesh Pralhad Dayanand Science College , Latur
Meghashri Dinkar Gavandgave Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Thakur Rajatsingh Ranjitsingh Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Atar Anjum Khalil Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Gore Dhananjay Bhaskar Dayanand Science College , Latur
Salve Ajay Balajirao Dayanand Science College , Latur
Patil Kiran Dayanand Dayanand Science College , Latur
Datiphale Pooja Ashokrao Dayanand Science College , Latur
Sardeshmukh Sanika Pravin Dayanand Science College , Latur
Sandhya Biradar Dayanand Science College , Latur
Shinde Ajay Umesh Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Somani Rushi Manojkumar Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Kadri MD Hussain Khayum Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Ms. Vidhi Subhash Palsapure Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Khatgave Rameshwar Basvaraj Dayanand Science College , Latur
Shraddha Shivshankar Urgunde Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
karne Mohini Milind Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Dadke Mayuri Bankatrao Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur
Amrata Sanjay Mantri Dayanand College Of Pharmacy , Latur